Contact Us

Lizel Pretorius

Chief Executive Officer
Office number: +27 12 001 4107
Mobile number: +27 72 219 3927
Email: lizel@samac.org.za

Jurita van Zyl

Admin & Operations Manager
Office number: +27 12 001 4107
Mobile number: +27 82 406 7047
Email: jurita@samac.org.za

Elrea Strydom

Research & Development Manager
Office number: +27 12 001 4107
Mobile number: +27 72 253 4638
Email: elrea@samac.org.za

Juandre du Toit

Finance Officer
Office number: +27 12 001 4107
Mobile number: +27 71 611 5184
Email: juandre@samac.org.za

Nadira Phekoo

Assistant to the CEO
Office number: +27 12 001 4107
Mobile number: +27 84 028 7057
Email: office@samac.org.za

Schalk Schoeman

Research Extension Manager
Mobile number: +27 82 562 8545
Email:  schalk@samac.org.za